View Event Cart
Event Cart
Call Us
Linkedin Twitter Flickr facebook instagram
Follow Us

Executive Committee

As Officers of the Chamber, the Executive Committee sets the agenda for the Oakville Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors. They make recommendations to the Board regarding policy and strategic initiatives. They may also act in place of the Board.

The structure and mandate of this committee is specified in the Chamber bylaws. It is composed of the Chair, Chair-elect, Secretary, Treasurer and may include one or more vice-chairs.

Members of the Executive Committee are selected and approved by the Board of Directors.

Committee Members

Chair: Orla Johnston, SOCS Retail Solutions Inc.
Vice Chair: Kerry Colborne, Force 10 Capital Management
Vice Chair: Caroline Hughes, Ford Canada
Vice Chair: Ken Nevar, Cooper Construction Limited
Immediate Past Chair: Julia Hanna, Ristorate Julia & Ritorno
Treasurer: Barry Wylie, Canadian Club of Halton Peel
Corporate Secretary: Cameron Neil, Feltmate Delibato Heagle LLP


60th Annual Chair's Dinner

with Peter Mansbridge

Tuesday September 16th

mansbridge pic

Purchase Tickets!

Tue Sep 16 @ 5:00PM
60th Annual Chair's Dinner
Wed Sep 24 @ 7:30AM
Aon Good Morning Oakville September 2014 Regular Registration
Wed Sep 24 @ 7:30AM
Aon Good Morning Oakville September 2014 (5 Minute Member Speaker)
More Events
accredited chamber of commerce 32013-2015 WSI The Canadian Chamber Of Commerce Ontario Chamber Of Commerce Visit Oakville Download